Therefore if you upload a new file to the same location (i.e. Folder) within the Document repository, the old file will be replaced. A history of the files uploaded / replaced can be seen The user can see the history of file upload/replacement files.
Alternatively if the new file is to be called something different from the original, you can either move the original file into a different folder such as ‘Previous Revisions’. Click on the folder in which the file(s) are stored that needs to be replaced and click upload.






