DeviceBefore you synchronise, you can delete issues you created.After you synchronise, you need the help of an administrator to delete issues. If you have created any issues by mistake, you can take them out before you synchronise.Website Who can delete issues?Only administrators can delete issues on website.To delete issues, go to Plan Viewer or Issue Dashboard.Plan ViewerIssue Dashboard
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.