Skip to main content
Auto-close feature is designed for photo diaries because these records will not follow a typical issue rectification process. If a user selects an issue category that is enabled with “auto-close”, the record will automatically close itself when the user sync from mobile app or refresh from the browser. if ic tv 48px 352186 Website Login to Company Admin Area. Only company admin can update issue categories to be auto closed. Admin Website.174 Admin Website.175 Admin Website.176 Admin Website.177 Admin Website.178 Don’t forget to have your team synchronise on their device so this feature gets working the next time they plot any issues or progress photos. Click here to see to more about using SnagR for photo diary.