Skip to main content
Something you need to know before batch edits the user(s) role / enabled:
  • electric light bulb 1f4a1 How to set permissions? (Issues)
  • exclamation mark User role will directly affect the inspection & form permission of the user, you should never update the user role after updated inspection/form permission.
  • 1556878137919 What’s Enabled? If you would like the user to access the system, check enabled. If you would not like the user to have access anymore, uncheck the box. They would not be able to login to the system then. Note a user can be disabled but cannot be deleted. This is to protect the project data such that if a user has created any issues or forms previously the record always remain.
Admin Website.001 “Project Administration” > “Users” > “Batch Edit Users” Admin Website.002 Select User(s) to edit Admin Website.003 You can select multiple users by the search for a keyword. Admin Website.004 Check the “Edit User(s) Roles” box to edit user(s) role. Admin Website.005 Check the “Enable / Disable selected User(s)?” box to Enable/Disable user(s). Admin Website.006 “Save”!!!