



You can also change the user role to “No Access” for update permission. Client A Client has his own environment in the project. He can’t see the other issues, only the ones he added. If the main contractor creates an issue, the client cannot see it and the main contractor will close the issue. If the client creates an issue, all users can see it but only the client user can close it. The main contractor can only update it as MC Closed (Main Contractor Closed), indicating it is ready for client approval. Below is an example workflow:








